## **University of Turbat**

## Department of Management Sciences Entry Test Final Results – List A Entry Test: September, 2017

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name	Status for Admission
1	Yasir Rafiq	Rafiq Ahmed	Qualified
2	Nazera	Shokat Ali	Qualified
3	Menhaj Ashraf	Char Shambay	Qualified
4	Salam Qader Bakhsh	Qader Bakhsh	Qualified
5	Tariq Ali	Haji Ali Mohammad	Qualified
6	Deenar Tariq	Tariq Ali Gichki	Qualified
7	Bilal jan	khan muhammad	Qualified
8	ilyas	Faqeer muhammad	Qualified
9	Nawaz ali	Atta muhammad	Qualified
10	Imran	Bakhshi	Qualified
11	Muhammad akram	Adam	Qualified
12	Balach	Dr.Karim Bakhsh	Qualified
13	Naik-Bakht	Swali	Qualified
14	Sana samad	Abdul samad	Qualified
15	Imteyaz ali	Noor muhammad	Qualified
16	Noreen	Muhammad Azeem	Qualified
17	Abdul Ghani	Fazul	Qualified
18	Mubarik Ali	Assa	Qualified
19	Muslim Quambarani	Muhammad Amin	Qualified
20	Asad Rehman	Abdul rehman	Qualified
21	Umair Barkat	Barkat Ali	Qualified
22	Sakhibaksh	Moula Baksh	Qualified
23	Maraj Mehboob	Mehboob Hussian	Qualified
24	Yasir Sattar	Abdul Sattar	Qualified
25	Bazid Irshad	Irshad Ahmed	Qualified
26	Zohaib zafar	Zafar Ali	Qualified
27	Jamal Wahid	Wahid Bakhsh	Qualified
28	Khan Mohammad	Nawab Ali	Qualified
29	Zakir Ali	Deleep	Qualified
30	Siraj Ahmed	Abubakar	Qualified
31	Muhammad Saeed	Rasool Bakhsh	Qualified
32	Abdul Rehman	Sajjad Akhtar	Qualified
33	Imran Khan	Muhammad Akram	Qualified
34	Mah Jabeen	Liaqat Ali	Qualified

## University of Turbat Department of Management Sciences

## Department of Management Sciences Entry Test Final Results – List B Entry Test: January, 2018

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name	Status for Admission
1	Israr Rafiq	Rafiq Ahmed	Qualified
2	Feroza Noor	Noor Alam	Qualified
3	Rakshinda	Hassan Ali	Qualified
4	Jameel Ahmed	Mohammad Sharif	Qualified
5	Mehrab Ali	Shokat Ali	Qualified
6	Abdul Mannan	Haji Abdullah	Qualified
7	Darakshan	Muhammad Qasim	Qualified
8	Zabad Sipah	Sipah	Qualified
9	Israr	Nematullah	Qualified
10	Noor Bakhsh	Mohammad Saleem	Qualified
11	Abdul Baseer	Haji Mohammad Ismail	Qualified
12	Yusra	Muhammad Adam	Qualified
13	Fazul Hasil	Hasil Khan	Qualified
14	Sadiq Ali	Dur Mohammad	Qualified
15	Khalid	Abdul Majeed	Qualified
16	Shoaib	Nematullah	Qualified
17	Amanullah	Inayatullah	Qualified
18	Mohammad Chakar	Mohammad Sharif	Qualified
19	Usama Rasheed	Abdul Rasheed	Qualified
20	Pirjan	Rafiq Ahmed	Qualified
21	Asghar Ali	Ghulam Hussain	Qualified
22	Irshad Nadil	Nadil	Qualified
23	Muhammad Islam	Muhammad Aslam	Qualified
24	Bohair	Naik Ahmed	Qualified