Department of Management Sciences

Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) Merit List Session Spring 2023

S.No	Candidate Name	Father Name	Academic (50%)	Test (50%)	Total Score (100)	Remarks
1	Abdullah Hussain	Mohammad Hussain	41	43	84	Qualified
2	Adnan Qadir	Qadir Bakhsh	41	38	79	Qualified
3	Muhammad Younus	Ellahi Bakhsh	41	38	79	Qualified
4	Fahad Jan	Murad Ali	42	35	77	Qualified
5	Ehsan Sarwar	Ghulam Sarwar	37	39	76	Qualified
6	Rahim Jan	Phullain	40	36	76	Qualified
7	Majid Ahmed	Ahmed	39	37	76	Qualified
8	Balach Wahid	Wahid Bakhsh	38	38	76	Qualified
9	Madat Mayar	Muhammad Mayar	40	35	75	Qualified
10	Durbibi Maria	Ghulam Azam	38	37	75	Qualified
11	Bibi Maria Javid	Javid Aziz	37	37	74	Qualified
12	Hammal Barkat	Barkat	33	40	73	Qualified
13	Niaz Faiz	Faiz Muhammad	41	32	73	Qualified
14	Faisal Ahmed	Khuda Bakhsh	39	33	72	Qualified
15	Abdul Rahim	Murad Muhammad	41	31	72	Qualified
16	Bilal Fida	Fida Ahmed	38	33	71	Qualified
17	Saba	Barkat	36	35	71	Qualified
18	Shay Mureed	Muhammad Naseem	35	36	71	Qualified
19	Rafay Bashir	Bashir Ahmed	33	37	70	Qualified
20	Farah Gul	Fateh Muhammad	42	28	70	Qualified
21	Dadost	Muhammad Yousuf	38	31	69	Qualified
22	Shah Jahn	Dilpul	37	31	68	Qualified
23	Adam Barkat	Barkat Ali	37	30	67	Qualified
24	Arif Baloch	Maqbool Ahmed	36	31	67	Qualified
25	Najeeb Ullah	Baqi	31	36	67	Qualified
26	Nawab Jan	Imam Jan	34	33	67	Qualified
27	Tayyaba	Muhammad Aslam	34	33	67	Qualified
28	Abdul Wajid	Ghani	34	32	66	Qualified
29	Jafar Ali	Dil Murad	34	32	66	Qualified
30	Haseena	Shah Murad	37	28	65	Qualified
31	Murad Jan	Moula Bakhsh	32	33	65	Qualified
32	Noroz Saeed	Saeed Ahmed	37	28	65	Qualified
33	Abdul Matalib	Zahid Ali	31	34	65	Qualified
34	Faizan Ahmed	Noor Ahmed	38	27	65	Qualified
35	Hamna Hatim	Hatim Ali	36	28	64	Qualified
36	Qasim Ahmed	Ahmed	36	28	64	Qualified
37	Ayesha	Barket Bahoot Baloch	37	27	64	Qualified
38	Noroz Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	37	27	64	Qualified
39	Qazi Abdul Aziz	Habib Ullah	32	32	64	Qualified

40	Nashaz Syad	Sayad	41	23	64	Qualified
41	Gardo	Abdul Hameed	40	23	63	Qualified
42	Shahab Lal Bakhsh	Lal Bakhsh	34	29	63	Qualified
43	Ali Akber	Muhammad Khalifa	36	27	63	Qualified
44	Junaid Nisar	Nisar Ahmed	36	27	63	Qualified
45	Yar Jan Khalid	Muhammad Khalid	36	27	63	Qualified
46	Jafar Khan	Sher Muhammad	38	24	62	Qualified
47	Sanji	Zahid Ali	38	24	62	Qualified
48	Zubair Rasheed	Abdul Rasheed	34	28	62	Qualified
49	Mahfooz Ijaz	Ijaz Ahmed	33	28	61	Qualified
50	Abdul Wahab	Ahmed	32	29	61	Qualified

Note:

- All qualified candidates are directed to deposit their fee till 9th January, 2023.
- If any candidate does not submit his/her fee on the given deadline, then the candidates in the, waiting list will be considered for admission after the due date of fee submission challan.
- Bank Challans for fee submission are available at the admission cell of the
- Erros and omissions are expected and accepted for corrections.