## Department of Computer Science BS Computer Science Merit List

Session Spring 2023

S. No	Candidate Name	Father Name	Academic %	Test Marks	Total Marks	Remarks
1	Khair Bakhsh	Abdul Latif	38	43	81	Qualified
2	Abida Rahmdil Essa	Rahmdil	41	34	75	Qualified
3	Mohammad Hayat	Mohammad Shoaib	38	35	73	Qualified
4	Suleman	Khuda Bakhsh	39	34	73	Qualified
5	Ghazen Khalid	Khalid Ali	37	35	72	Qualified
6	Afroz	Lal Muhammad	43	29	72	Qualified
7	Mueez Ahmed	Nazeer Ahmed	34	37	71	Qualified
8	Emena	Barkat Ali	40	30	70	Qualified
9	Murad Jan	Muahmmad Aslam	41	28	69	Qualified
10	Shaban Rashid	Rashid Ali	44	25	69	Qualified
11	Mairaj Javed	Javed Ali	39	29	68	Qualified
12	Tufail Latif	Abdul Latif	39	29	68	Qualified
13	Fajer	Nasir Ali	40	28	68	Qualified
14	Shahzaib	Mohammad Hahsim	33	34	67	Qualified
15	Sadaf	Saleh Muhammad	39	28	67	Qualified
16	Noroz Arif	Mohammad Arif	40	27	67	Qualified
17	Wasim Moosa	Moosa	41	26	67	Qualified
18	Aman Ullah	Ellahi Bakhsh	31	35	66	Qualified
19	Maryam	Abdul Rab	33	33	66	Qualified
20	Meer Dost Rahim	Ubaid Ullah Rahim	38	28	66	Qualified
21	Pari Gul Ziad	Ziad Ahmed	38	28	66	Qualified
22	Sohail Zafar	Zafar Ali	38	27	65	Qualified
23	Mir Meeras	Muhammad Umer	32	32	64	Qualified
24	Jasim Ali	Ali Mohammad	37	27	64	Qualified
25	Muhammad Anwar	Abdul Rehman	37	27	64	Qualified
26	Bilal Ahmed	Nasir Ali	38	26	64	Qualified
27	Shema	Abdul Hai	41	23	64	Qualified
28	Safar Fazal	Fazal Karim Baloch	34	29	63	Qualified
29	Abdul Qadeer	Mohammad Hassan	38	25	63	Qualified
30	Farhan	Muhammad Yakoob	39	24	63	Qualified
31	Qamber Ali	Muhammad Bakhsh	39	24	63	Qualified
32	Murwarid	Nazir Ahmed	40	23	63	Qualified
33	Faisal Yousuf	Mohammad Yousuf	35	27	62	Qualified
34	Shayhaq Baloch	Abdul Wahid	36	26	62	Qualified
35	Munawar Tariq	Tariq Ali	31	30	61	Qualified
36	Waseem	Abdullah	34	27	61	Qualified
37	Fahraz	Parvez	38	23	61	Qualified
38	Mubarak Saleh	Muhammad Saleh	38	23	61	Qualified
39	Qamar	Mazar	38	23	61	Qualified
40	Fozia Samad	Abdul Samad	40	21	61	Qualified

41	Marwan	Imam Bakhsh	40	21	61	Qualified
42	Safia Muhammad Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	41	20	61	Qualified
43	Pazeer Yasin	Muhammad Yasin	35	25	60	Qualified
44	Nizam ud Din	Karim Bakhsh	38	22	60	Qualified
45	Qais ur Rahman	Abdul Rahman	32	27	59	Qualified
46	Mukhter Akther	Akhter Ali	33	26	59	Qualified
47	Sara Aziz	Abdul Aziz	35	24	59	Qualified
48	Sherzaman	Irshad Ali	39	20	59	Qualified
49	Imran Ghani	Abdul Ghani	40	19	59	Qualified
50	Sudheer Ahmed	Hasil Khan	32	26	58	Qualified
51	Qadeer Wahid	Abdul Wahid	33	25	58	Qualified
52	Shams ud Din	Abdul Rehman	38	20	58	Qualified

## Note:

- All qualified candidates are directed to deposit their fee till 9th January, 2023.
- If any candidate does not submit his/her fee on the given deadline, then the candidates in the, waiting list will be considered for admission after the due date of fee submission challan.
- Bank Challans for fee submission are available at the admission cell of the University.
- Erros and omissions are expected and accepted for corrections.