## Bachelor of Science in Political Science (Session 2021) Admission Test Result

S	Name	Father Name	Remarks
No.			
1	Akhtar Ali	Dolat Khan	Qualified
2	Marwa	Nawab Shambezai	Qualified
3	Muskan GR	Ghulam Rasool	Qualified
4	Tanawash Fazal	Fazal Alam	Qualified
5	Abdul Fareed	Abdul Waheed	Qualified
6	Ilyas Wahid	Wahid Bakhsh	Qualified
7	Zohra	Khan Muhammad	Qualified
8	Nazira	Pullan	Qualified
9	Nooreen Waris	Muhammad Waris	Qualified
10	Siddique	Mahmood	Qualified
11	Anila Yaseen	Muhammad Yaseen	Qualified
12	Sara	Maqbool Ahmed	Qualified
13	Shoaib Barkat	Barkat Ali	Qualified
14	Dilwash	Mohammad Hassan	Qualified
15	Sahiba	Haider Ali	Qualified
16	Kiyya Qazi	Abdul Wahid	Qualified
17	Jalal	Mansoor Ahmed	Qualified
18	Musadiq	Abdul Ghafoor	Qualified
19	Tariq Rasheed	Abdul Rasheed	Qualified
20	Faheem Waheed	Abdul Waheed	Qualified
21	Din Muhammad	Basheer Ahmed	Qualified
22	Zeeshan Majeed	Abdul Majeed	Qualified
23	Atiq Ahmed	Muhammad Hussain	Qualified
24	Imam bakhsh	Zahid	Qualified
25	Hoti Khan	Balach	Qualified
26	Noor Khan	Boroo	Qualified
27	Mehran	Muhammad Saleem	Qualified
28	Abdul Haleem	Muhammad Saleem	Qualified
29	Awais Akbar	Akbar Ali	Qualified
30	Aamir	Abdul Samad	Qualified
31	Azad Ali	Asiam	Qualified
32	Chakar Faqeer	Faqeer Ahmed	Qualified
33	Abdul Wahab	Aslam	Qualified
34	Muhammad Ishaq	Muhammad Ikram	Qualified

## **Important Note:**

- 1. All the qualified candidates are offered admission on condition that they submit their admission fee till 20th January 2021.
- 2. In case of not submitting the admission fee on the due date, the admission offer will be cancelled and the candidates of the waiting list will be accommodated in place of the qualified candidates.
- 3. Candidates who have applied on hope certificate (Intermediate result pending) can submit their fee on their own risk.
- 4. The admission fee is not refundable.

Chairperson
Department of Political Science, UoT