

University of Turbat

Department of Political Science

Undergraduate Admission Test Spring-2025

2nd Merit List of BS Political Science

#	Id	Student Name	Father Name	Program	Obtained 9	Total %	Final Decision
1	1112316	Ruqayya Naseer	Naseer	BS Political Science	58	100	Qualified
2	1112686	Zubair Jan	Shakar	BS Political Science	54	100	Qualified
3	1112476	Madia Dad	Dad Muhammad	BS Political Science	53	100	Qualified
4	1112572	Kamber	Ghulam Jan	BS Political Science	53	100	Qualified
5	1112324	Mahjan	Sher Jan	BS Political Science	53	100	Qualified
6	1112404	Balach	Naik Bakht	BS Political Science	53	100	Qualified
7	1112195	Fareed Ahmed	Muhammad Yousuf	BS Political Science	52	100	Qualified
8	1112676	Lal Gul	Muhammad Hanif	BS Political Science	52	100	Qualified
9	1112136	Mahjabeen Mola Bakhsh	Mola Bakhsh	BS Political Science	52	100	Qualified
10	1112937	Sabreena	Eidoo	BS Political Science	52	100	Qualified
11	1112124	Azan Dur Muhammad	Dur Muhammad	BS Political Science	51	100	Qualified
12	1112364	Zainab	Hakeem	BS Political Science	51	100	Qualified
13	1112871	Sanam	Khair Bakhsh	BS Political Science	51	100	Qualified
14	1112610	Ayesha	Noor Bakhsh	BS Political Science	49	100	Qualified
15	1112742	Haleema	Lal Bakhsh	BS Political Science	45	100	Qualified
16	1112936	Sitara	Eidoo	BS Political Science	41	100	Qualified

Instructions

- 1. Bring all relevant original documents at the UoT main Campus Admission cell for verification.
- 2. Deposit the fees and submit the fee challan at the admission cell on or before Friday 27th December, 2024 (before 4:00PM).
- 3. Receive the Fee Challan from UoT Admission Cell.
- 4. Candidates who fail to complete the prerequisite requirements by 27th December 2024 shall be replaced by the candidates on the waiting list.
- 5. Those students who are enrolled in previous programs kindly contact Admission Cell for further information.

Note

i. Errors and Omissions are accepted within one week of declaration of results.