Department of Political Science

BS-Political Science Merit List

Session Spring 2023

S No	Candidate Name	Father Name	Test Marks	Academic Marks	Total Marks	Remarks
1	Hawa Nazir	Nazir Ahmed	46	42	88	Qualified
2	Rubia	Tariq	44	43	87	Qualified
3	Mir Zangi	Shah Baig	39	46	85	Qualified
4	Rehan Rafiq	Rafiq Ahmed	47	37	84	Qualified
5	Mehraj	Usman	48	35	83	Qualified
6	Muhammad Akbar	Bagi	38	44	82	Qualified
7	Nazish Niaz	Niaz Ahmed	42	39	81	Qualified
8	Granaz	Gul Muhammad	34	46	80	Qualified
9	Feroz Khan	Allah Bakhsh	45	34	79	Qualified
10	Sami Ullah	Jameel Buledi	37	41	78	Qualified
11	Abdul Qayyam	Abdul Hameed	40	36	76	Qualified
12	Mahjabeen	Noor Bakhsh	40	36	76	Qualified
13	Abida Hussain	Muhammad Hussain	30	45	75	Qualified
14	Sakim Ali	Feroz	30	41	71	Qualified
15	Sodias Ahmed	Muhammad Abdullah	41	30	71	Qualified
16	Malik Naz	Ali Muhammad	36	35	71	Qualified
17	Mehreen Altaf	Iltaf Hussain	35	35	70	Qualified
18	Gul sameen	Khalil Baloch	30	40	70	Qualified
19	Asim	Muhammad Awaz	30	40	70	Qualified
20	Shay Haq	Fida Hussain	30	40	70	Qualified
21	Rashid Imam	Ilaji Imam Bakhsh	32	37	69	Qualified
22	Seema	Khuda Bakhsh	33	36	69	Qualified
23	Junaid Latif	Lateef	40	29	69	Qualified
24	Mola Bakhsh	Muhammad Ali	30	38	68	Qualified
25	Yahya Hassan	M.Hassan	30	37	67	Qualified
26	Bijjar Hussain	Umaitan	30	37	67	Qualified
27	Tahira Assa	Assa	34	33	67	Qualified
28	Shokat	Hamid	35	32	67	Qualified
29	Azhar Ali	Abid Ali	31	35	66	Qualified
30	Mahnoor	Shakeel Ahmed	32	34	66	Qualified
31	Imran Rafiq	Rafiq Ahmed	32	34	66	Qualified
32	Yusra	Karim Bakhsh	32	34	66	Qualified
33	Manzoor Noor	Muhammad Noor	30	35	65	Qualified
34	Salman Nasir	Nisar Ahmed	30	35	65	Qualified
35	Abdul Samad	Lallah	30	33	64	Qualified
36	Aorangzaib	Nasir Iqbal	30	34	64	Qualified
37	Sumaira	Atta Muhammad	30	33	63	Qualified
38	Zubair Nawaz	Nawaz Ahmed	30	33	63	Qualified
39	Abu Bakar	Zafar Ali	30	33	63	Qualified
40	Khalid Sabir	Sabir Ali	31	32	63	Qualified
40	Amir Taj	Taj Muhammad	31	32	63	Qualified
	· ·	5				
42	Hassan Jan	Abdul Hakeem	30	31	61	Qualified
43	Parwaz Sabzal	Sabzal	30	31	61	Qualified
44	Umaitan	Hafiz Khudadad	30	31	61	Qualified
45	Shah Murad	M. Saleem	30	31	61	Qualified

46	Abdul Rehman	Khalid Ali	30	30	60	Qualified
47	Rizwan	M.akram	30	29	59	Qualified
48	Ziyad Ahmed	Rasool Bakhsh	30	28	58	Qualified
49	Dawood Ahmed	Ahmed Ali	32	26	58	Qualified
50	Waseem Wahid	Wahid Bakhsh	32	25	57	Qualified

Note:

• All qualified candidates are directed to deposit their fee till 9th January, 2023.

• If any candidate does not submit his/her fee on the given deadline, then the candidates in the, waiting list will be considered for admission after the due date of fee submission challan.

Bank Challans for fee submission are available at the admission cell of the University.

• Erros and omissions are expected and accepted for corrections.