Department of Political Science

Second Merit List BS-Political Science Session Spring 2023

S No	Candidate Name	Father Name	Test Marks	Academic %	Total	Remarks
1	Akhtar ali	Ali jan	32	36	68	Qualified
2	Shahnawaz	Ghulam Haider	27	36	63	Qualified
3	Mahal	Ali Bakhsh	26	36	62	Qualified
4	Hameeda	Phullan	27	33	60	Qualified
5	Shahab Ameer	Ameer bakhsh	26	32	58	Qualified
6	Shari Jummah	Jummah	21	37	58	Qualified
7	Sobia Ismail	Ismail	14	42	56	Qualified
8	Mahsoorat	Noor Bakhsh	15	40	55	Qualified
9	Ghulam Farooq	Arif	22	33	55	Qualified
10	Fida Akbar	Akbar	23	32	55	Qualified
11	Saleema	Muhammad saleem	18	35	53	Qualified
12	Parveen Moosa	Moosa	21	32	53	Qualified
13	Siddique	Mumtaz ali	15	37	52	Qualified
14	Addul Mannan	Muhammad Umer	18	34	52	Qualified
15	Ellahi Bakhsh	G.Abbas	16	34	50	Qualified
16	Jalal khan	Haider Ali	19	30	49	Qualified
17	Rozal	Abdul majeed	17	29	46	Qualified
18	Sharifa Noor	Noor Muhammad	15	31	46	Qualified
19	Nadia	Muhammad Tahir	16	29	45	Qualified
20	Shareeef ahmed	Umar	15	29	44	Qualified
21	Atta ur rehman	Abdul Rehman	14	29	43	Qualified
22	Abdul basit	Rashid Ali	12	25	37	Qualified

Note:

- All qualified candidates are directed to deposit their fee till 24th January, 2023.
- If any candidate does not submit his/her fee on the given deadline, then the candidates in the, waiting list will be considered for admission after the due date of fee submission challan.
- Bank Challans for fee submission are available
- Erros and omissions are expected and accepted for corrections.