Bachelor of Legislative Law (Session 2021-2025)

Admission Test Result

S	Name	Father Name	LAT Marks	Remarks
No.				
1	Aamir Rahmdil	Rahmdil	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
2	Abdullah	Ghulam Rasool	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
3	Adil Yasin	Muhammad Yasin	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
4	Abdul Quddoos	Abdul Ghafoor	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
5	Menhaj Azam	Muhammad Azam	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
6	Jeehind Baloch	Peer Bakhsh	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
7	Dost Muhammad	Manzoor Ahmed	65	Qualified
8	Haleem Shah	Muhammad Bakhsh	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
9	Fareed Khatir	Khatir Ali	66	Qualified
10	Bibi Saba	Haji Atta Ullah	59	Qualified
11	Mudasir Ali	Shoukat Ali	54	Qualified
12	Munawar Kashif	Shakir Ahmed	65	Qualified
13	Salman Nazeer	Nazeer Ahmed	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
14	Ikram Shabir	Shabir Ahmed	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
15	Obaidullah	Abdullah	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
16	Balakh Sheer	Abdul Baque	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
17	Saddam Noor	Noor Ahmed	61	Qualified
18	Dadullah Karim	Muhammad Karim	65	Qualified
19	Rizwan Islam	Islam Ali	50	Qualified
20	Jaweria	Muhammad Raheem	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
21	Yaqoot Noor	Noor Bakhsh	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
22	Shah Jan	Phullain	57	Qualified
23	Abdul Wahab	Abdul Karim	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
24	Muzna Shahdad	Shahdad Khan	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
25	Imran Nazeer	Nazeer Ahmed	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
26	Saif Chakar	Chakar Ali	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
27	Azeem	Abdullah	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
28	Adnan	Imam Bakhsh	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
29	Adil	Muhammad Akar	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
30	Nawab Samad	Abdul Samad	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
31	Salman Ghani	Abdul Ghani	53	Qualified
32	Bjja Umer	Muhammad Umer	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
33	Muhammad Aslam	Abdul Shakoor	59	Qualified
34	Asghar Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	57	Qualified
35	Jalal Maqbool	Maqbool Ahmed	65	Qualified
36	Irfan Roshan	Roshan	LAT Result Pending	Waiting

	T		1	
37	Qamber Inayat	Inayat Ullah	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
38	Nayab Gul	Mohammad Hussain	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
39	Umar Jan	Mohammad Ibrahim	52	Qualified
40	Noroz Riaz	Riaz Ahmed	67	Qualified
41	Muhammad Salim	Haji Abdul Sattar	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
42	Mallang Munir	Munir Ahmed	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
43	Faqeer Jan	Hussain Ali	58	Qualified
44	Yasir Akhtar	Akhtar Ali	51	Qualified
45	Mehlub	Kamil	55	Qualified
46	Shazia Riaz	Riaz Ahmed	51	Qualified
47	Abdul Wajid	Muhammad Karim	56	Qualified
48	Hina Imam	Imam Bakhsh	54	Qualified
49	Fahad Rahim	Abdul Rahim	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
50	Haris Aziz	Abdul Aziz	54	Qualified
51	Shahsawar	Majeed	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
52	Usman Adil	Anwar Adil	61	Qualified
53	Mahal Hameed	Abdul Hameed	58	Qualified
54	Qamar Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
55	DilMurad Bashir	Bashir Ahmed	54	Qualified
56	Shazia	Muhammad Iqbal	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
57	Siraj	Din Muhammad	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
58	Zubair Ahmed	Abdul Hameed	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
59	Arslan Khan Barozai	Yousuf Hassan	58	Qualified
60	Muhammad Imran	Sikander Khan	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
61	Taimoor Mujahid	Mujahid Ali	55	Qualified
62	Muhammad Usman	Muneer Ahmed	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
63	Ghulam Jan	Dilmurad	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
64	Nehal Rind	Sabir Ali	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
65	Danish Shoukat	Shoukat Ali	54	Qualified
66	Majid Ali	Allah Bakhsh	LAT Result Pending	Waiting
67	Ramisha	Nasir Ali	51	Qualified
68	Taj Muhammad	Ghos Bakhsh	51	Qualified
69	Abdullah Habib	Ghulam Habib	59	Qualified
70	Sahim	Muhammad Naseem	52	Qualified
71	Moheuddin	Muhammad Ashraf	53	Qualified
-	•	•		

Important Note:

1. Any student who have cleared the LAT (Law Admission Test) and his/her on **waiting** in the listed remarks column, May kindly submit his/her LAT result within specified date 20th of January, 2021 in Department of Law.

- 2. All the qualified candidates are hereby strongly directed to submit their first semester fee till 20th of January, 2021.
- 3. In case of not submitting the admission fee on the due date, the admission offer will be cancelled and the candidates of the waiting list will be accommodated in place of the qualified candidates.
- 4. The admission fee is not refundable.
- 5. For more information contact department of Law.

Mehmood Amir Chairperson Department of Law University of Turbat