

UNIVERSITY OF TURBAT DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

Undergraduate Admission Test - Spring 2024 3rd Merit List

Program BS Political Science

						Test %	Aggregate	
	Student			Matriculation %	Intermediate %	(Weightage	Obtained Marks	
S. No.	ID	Student Name	Father Name	(Weightage 20%)	(Weightage 30%)	50%)	(Total 100)	Decision
1	1111399	Sohaila	Muhammad Ayoub	75	84	63	71.76	Qualified
2	1111666	Mehreen	Akhtar Ali	73	81	63	70.30	Qualified
3	1111748	Essa Manzoor	Manzoor Ahmed	86	79	58	69.95	Qualified
4	1111500	Gul Zeeb	Muhammad Akram	81	79	60	69.86	Qualified
5	1111546	Bijjar Hussain	Umaitan	60	82	60	66.74	Qualified
6	1111942	Abdullah Jan	Muhammad Saeed	65	65	68	66.33	Qualified
7	1111352	Abdul Hannan	Muhammad Hasil	68	75	55	63.57	Qualified
8	1111927	Khateeb Ullah	Ghulam Nabi	71	77	51	62.95	Qualified
9	1111507	Fatima	Saeed	76	73	49	61.59	Qualified
10	1111581	Meraj	Muhammad Saleem	63	51	64	59.90	Qualified
11	1111914	Nadeem Ellahi	Ellahi Bakhsh	69	74	48	59.87	Qualified
12	1111984	Dawood Habib	Habib Ullah	58	59	58	58.13	Qualified
13	1111857	Fida Akbar	Akbar	81	55	51	58.08	Qualified
14	1111630	Shahzad	Qadir Bakhsh	64	72	46	57.25	Qualified
15	1111204	Saeed Ahmed	Rasheed Ahmed	79	74	38	56.94	Qualified
16	1111582	Behroz	Barkat Ali	64	62	51	56.83	Qualified
17	1111696	Bahram	Ghulam Jan	68	73	41	55.96	Qualified
18	1111099	Abdul Qudoos	Muneer Ahmed	61	72	40	53.89	Qualified
19	1111583	Mehran	Muhammad Saleem	59	50	51	52.21	Qualified
	1111386		Lal Bakhsh	72	74	24	48.60	Qualified
21	1111574	Benish Sattar	Abdul Sattar	82	79	33	56.55	Qualified

22	1111864	Fahad Samad	Abdul Samad	63	78	38	55.09	Qualified
23	1111450	Meraj	Muhammad Rafiq	69	79	28	51.65	Qualified
24	1111615	Maqbool Ahmed	Muhammad Ali	58	74	32	49.90	Qualified
25	1110888	Pari Gul Latif	Abdul Latif	82	64	28	49.55	Qualified
26	1111167	Dildar	Mola Bakhsh	59	74	30	49.05	Qualified
27	1111337	Ahmed Rasheed	Abdul Rasheed	72	60	33	48.88	Qualified
28	1110931	Rahima	Saleem	78	59	29	47.93	Qualified
29	1111685	Zeeshan Ahmed	Sajid Ali	78	63	26	47.53	Qualified
30	1110946	Aqil Sabzal	Sabzal	61	63	30	46.08	Qualified
31	1111098	Ayesha	Aziz Ahmed	71	69	22	45.88	Qualified
32	1110994	Fazeera	Murad Jan	66	64	27	45.75	Qualified

Instructions

- 1. Bring all relevant original documents at the UoT main Campus Admission cell for verification.
- 2. Receive the Fee Challan from UoT Admission Cell.
- 3. Deposit the fees and submit the fee challan at the admission cell on or before Monday 22nd January 2024 (before 4:00PM).
- 4. Candidates who fail to complete the prerequisite requirements by 22nd January 2024 shall be disqualified from the offer of admissions.

Note

- 1. Errors and Omissions are accepted within one week of declaration of results.
- 2. Most of the unqualified candidates in BS Political Science Program are offered admissions in other programs. It is instructed students to check their offer in other offered Undergraduate Programs.
- 3. Qualified candidates of 2nd merit list, who could not complete the prerequisite requirements within the due date are disqualified and replaced by the candidates in the 3rd merit list.

Prepared By	Registrar