

University of Turbat

Department of Political Science

Undergraduate Admission Test Spring-2025

1st Merit List of BS Political Science

#	Id	Student Name	Father Name	Option 1	Obtained %	Total %	Final Decision
1	1112458	Hani	Hameed Ullah	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	81	100	Selected
2	1112111	Muhazim	Muhammad Jan	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	77	100	Selected
3	1113051	Shehzad Ayub	Muhammad Ayub	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	75	100	Selected
4	1112240	Zeeshan Sudheer	Sudheer Ahmed	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	73	100	Selected
5	1112368	Shazain Waheed Shah	Waheed Shah	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	70	100	Selected
6	1112570	Younus Ali	Abdul Rasool	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	70	100	Selected
7	1112600	Abubaker	Pazeer Ahmed	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	70	100	Selected
8	1113062	Pari Latif	Abdul Latif	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	70	100	Selected
9	1113074	Sameer Ahmed	Sher Jan Baloch	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	70	100	Selected
10	1113011	Haroon Shahid	Shahid Ali	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	69	100	Selected
11	1112409	Naila	Mohammad Azeem	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	68	100	Selected
12	1112818	Aqib Ali	Shah Baig	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	68	100	Selected
13	1113125	Fatima Yasir	Yasir Karim	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	68	100	Selected
14	1112418	Feroza	Imdad	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	67	100	Selected
15	1112194	Fareed Ahmed	Muhammad Yousuf	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	66	100	Selected
16	1112355	Shugr Ullah	Aman Ullah	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	66	100	Selected
17	1113132	Meer Mehrullah Jan	Muhammad Saeed	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	66	100	Selected
18	1112664	Mehreen Kiyya	Kiyya Khan	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	65	100	Selected
19	1112782	Ramsha Gul	Abid Hussain	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	64	100	Selected
20	1112769	Jabir Ali	Abdul Majeed	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	63	100	Selected
21	1112831	Zaid Ali	Khan Muhammad	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	62	100	Selected
22	1113101	Meeran	Sana Ullah	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	59	100	Selected
23	1113145	Beebager	Muhammad Saleem	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	59	100	Selected
24	1112210	Mujeeb Usman	Usman	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	58	100	Selected
25	1112754	Shah Zaib	Nasir Ali	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	57	100	Selected
26	1113009	Mahikhan	Namat Ullah	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	55	100	Selected
27	1112358	Jamal Ghulam	Ghulam	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	52	100	Selected
28	1113083	Javed Ali	Pindo	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	49	100	Selected

29	1113027	Sarfraz Ahmed	Wahid Bakhsh	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	48	100	Selected
30	1113091	Abdul Salam Arif	Arif	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	48	100	Selected
31	1113080	Muhammad Nahim	Abdul Ghafoor	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	46	100	Selected
32	1112421	Saheela	Bayam	Bachelor of Studies in Political Science	42	100	Selected

Instructions

1. Bring all relevant original documents at the UoT main Campus Admission cell for verification.

2. Deposit the fees and submit the fee challan at the admission cell on or before Monday 16th December, 2024 (before 4:00PM).

3. Receive the Fee Challan from UoT Admission Cell.

4. Candidates who fail to complete the prerequisite requirements by 16th December 2024 shall be replaced by the candidates on the waiting list.

5. Those students who are enrolled in previous programs kindly contact Admission Cell for further information.

Note

i. Errors and Omissions are accepted within one week of declaration of results.